Hit It Nine Times Cause That Cat Got Nine Lives


I’m gonna do you right,
Turn you on, and light up the night
Got this magic in my fingers
Shoot it straight, cut with nothing
Fathers get mad cause I get high with their daughters.
I’m a bull, charge full, speed,
I got what you need

Work you out like reps in a set,
Panties to the right, we gon’ get the sheets wet,
You bet I’m going to put your vocals to the test
I get a little bigger when I’m looking at your figure
God damn, I’m bout to bite that,
Keep it in my face cause I don’t see nothing wrong,
With a little bump and grind, Hit it nine – Times,
cause that cat got nine lives
Talking mutual satisfaction, there is no maximum,
Just go until the neighbors start knocking,
Then laugh and turn up the volume.
No way we stopping this without climaxing,
Usher trying to take us to them high places,
He’d probably throw planes on the soundtrack
Maybe the body, to really work that
Hell yeah you’re a freak huh?
Ain’t nothing but nature to me,
Sweet honey when you taste me.
And I seek it on the daily, Yeah I’m a real geek.
Studying you on your knees
If I ever lost my way,
You’re the one that the gods hope pray for me 😉
Maybe if we kiss this could turn into coffee in the morning,
But seriously, Let me hit it in the morning,
I’ll get you in the shower with me,
I could go hours if you need,
Breakfast at 3? Fresh pearl necklace I’ll bless it,
Okay I’m just going to put an end to this…. ha

Leave a Reply

