So Even If You Rock It Smashin’ Scissors, I Got Us Covered Like Paper


I’ve been thinking about that art, premeditated.
I had to steal it, once I saw it – Haunted
No brakes, hands leaving traces,
I’d rather use my body as an answer than words,
but I’ll give you three – Come to me
Pouring flows, she likes to get two on – Under me
First degree with that brain – Cuffed
Mrs. Officer putting it on like she caught me
The way you reading my rights I wish you would
Throw me in the back and start ripping my clothes off.
I’m here to deliver your favorite flavor.
Flip you round and hit it like I was digging a grave for murder;
I’m a gentleman, of course I’ll bring flowers.

3 thoughts on “So Even If You Rock It Smashin’ Scissors, I Got Us Covered Like Paper

  1. Elementary, free falling. The next change becomes the third, once more. Once more.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

