Wisdom of Woja – 3


How can two souls cross, but only one gets a sense?

That my friend is beyond my knowledge. Of course it follows nature and its laws, though I never studied those in depth; Only ever made things happen, according to what was already. Perhaps it is like seeing someone in a crowd.

Her soul moved at the speed of light, but mine also was
So to each other we weren’t even moving.
Yet I saw her, and to her I wasn’t there.

If someone is all you ever look for, they will be all you ever see, as all the other beauty flows right by you; If anything is actually moving.

One thought on “Wisdom of Woja – 3

  1. itsvishakha says:

    Her soul moved at the speed of light, but mine also was
    So to each other we weren’t even moving.
    Yet I saw her, and to her I wasn’t there!!

    These words!! Wow!! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

