Hekas Hekas este bebeloi


Who knows how to heal better than the one who has most intimately wielded destruction
Further, who knows best how to destroy than the one who has healed the most devastating of wounds.

What the fuck is it you’re doing? I’m drawing the line to be crossed right now, I dare you. Are you going to cross? I’m wrought from the risks I’ve taken. If you don’t have it in you, then hold your breath.

It’s almost piss sad how long you have. You do everything your brain commands. I bet getting out of bed is difficult in the mornings.

They say only the good die young; We’ll outlive – Well at least I’ll outlive them all. I know what’s on your breath, I know what you have under your bridge; The arch in your back I slip my hand under doesn’t need support, but this damn touch may sap your keystone’s integrity – Is it not erosion that brings us all back to the soil? It’s not my intention to pull the will from you; You earned your strength, you’ve built your own temple, and it’s magnificence has nothing to do with me.

I know you’re sad
I know you’re sad
You know you’re safe
We’re all gonna be okay
[Goddamn]goddess you’re so good.
I’m asking you to misbehave
Don’t like my women tame,
[Who does anyways?]
Yeah girl misbehave
Yeah girl show your fangs
Yeah girl get your way.
I’m all yours, now walk away.

Girl you’re so selfish,
You’re so greedy, took out a life insurance policy
So you could blast me, watch me bleed,
I know you’ll keep those eyes on me
I’m not worried, I’m just on some things that I’ve been feelin’
I know that all along I’ve been the villain
And this is the part in the plot that will make you kill me

The movies don’t tell you about the things you think about on the way down,
They don’t get that part in the film, and I think it’s everything missing –
They can’t show what’s going down inside

I never thought you’d be the one to shoot me; I guess point blank was the only way I’d go.

3 thoughts on “Hekas Hekas este bebeloi

  1. woundstodispel says:

    Brutal…

    Like

Leave a Reply

