Do You Like Art – I’m Starvin’ To Draw You


Do you like art?
Because I’m starvin’ to draw you.
Hunger pangs this is no game,
Draw my bowstring back
And crack, my palms have had a taste, but this is a full course meal;
There is much to touch before anyone gets full!
And what’s sated anyway when there is a tub to spill over into!

Let me tear down the walls,
Something you can crawl all over,
Skin to put our maws all over
And silliness to keep to remind us we’re full of laughter,
The type of medium that is without question above others.
The type of experience that has you saying yes please – I’d love another

Do you got that ocean?

7 thoughts on “Do You Like Art – I’m Starvin’ To Draw You

  1. Mr Modigliani says:

    iv, I want to see more of your art. I know your hands are full at the moment

    Liked by 1 person

  2. BroadBlogs says:

    Well, this is luscious.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mr Modigliani says:

    You and I are so much alike in this respect iv.

    Like

  4. itsvishakha says:

    And this sounds to be my fav now 🙂
    You beautiful writer

    Like

Leave a Reply

